Ons team

Nico Moerman

Sales manager landbouw

T: 0473 76 86 62

E: nico@firmabeel.be

Klaas Vandenberghe

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0492 46 79 70

E: klaas@firmabeel.be

Jens Laethem

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0478 12 16 63

E: jens@firmabeel.be

Kurt De Vriese

Sales manager grondverzet

T: 0479 98 37 38

E: kurt@firmabeel.be

Gerry Polfliet

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0473 472 420

E: gerry@firmabeel.be

Thomas Peers

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0495 29 78 95

E: thomas@firmabeel.be

Kevin Polfliet

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0472 71 67 38

E: kevin@firmabeel.be

Adriano Noto

vertegenwoordiger

T: 0472 51 59 06

E: adriano@firmabeel.be

Jürgen Colpaert

Sales manager tuinbouw en Giant België

T: 0472 577 810

E: jurgen@firmabeel.be

Sam Vergote

Salesmanager Claas

T: 0478 44 96 19

E: sam@firmabeel.be

Dominique Cambier

tuinbouw Wortegem

T: 056 68 90 72

E: dominique@firmabeel.be

Filip Vandevijver

tuinbouw Ronse

T: 055 30 94 20

E: tuinbouwronse@firmabeel.be

Diederik Breyne

tuinbouw Brugge

T: 050 31 38 06

E: tuinbouwbrugge@firmabeel.be

Robrecht Blomme

tuinbouw Izegem

T: 051 32 06 50

E: tuinbouwizegem@firmabeel.be