Ons team

Guy T'Sjoen

Aankoopverantwoordelijke

T: 056 69 40 84

E: guy@firmabeel.be

Johan De Ruyck

magazijnier

T: 056 68 82 07

E: johan@firmabeel.be

Luc Rysman

magazijnier

T: 056 69 40 81

E: luc@firmabeel.be

Geert Kint

magazijnier

T: 056 69 40 80

E: geert@firmabeel.be

Xavier Morreels

magazijnier

T: 056 68 82 07

E: xavier@firmabeel.be

Sacha Truyaert

magazijnier

T: 056 68 82 07

E: sacha@firmabeel.be

Frank Muylaert

magazijnier

T: 056 68 82 07

E: frank@firmabeel.be

Peter Decapmaker

magazijn Handzame

T: 051 70 10 95

E: handzame@firmabeel.be

Diederik Breyne

magazijn Brugge

T: 050 31 38 06

E: brugge@firmabeel.be

Stephan Wyseur

magazijn Lo-Reninge

T: 057 40 04 70

E: loreninge@firmabeel.be

Geert Furniere

magazijn tuinbouw wortegem

T: 056 68 90 72

E: geert.f@firmabeel.be

Robrecht Blomme

magazijn Izegem

T: 051 32 06 50

E: tuinbouwizegem@firmabeel.be

Filip Vandevijver

magazijn Ronse

T: 055 30 94 20

E: tuinbouwronse@firmabeel.be